To London/ For Rachel

October 14, 2009

DSC_1708DSC_1720DSC_1681DSC_1672DSC_1662DSC_1653DSC_1649DSC_1646DSC_1644whitebabytonguerrrr

sorry about the chicken in your kitchen!

sorry about the chicken in your kitchen!

jordan2rr

6 Responses to “To London/ For Rachel”

  1. rachel said

    I am SO happy! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I have tears in my eyes and I just want to give you the biggest hug ever. I don’t even mind that Dolly is in the kitchen. And Lapochka looks so happy and relaxed. Thank you, Courtney. You are the best!

  2. […] 14, 2009 If you all want to see one of the reasons I think Courtney is amazing…. https://courtneyism.wordpress.com/2009/10/14/to-london-for-rachel/ Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Worth coming back?screw it thenThe three reasons […]

  3. that picture of lucifer’s tongue is really good!

  4. courtneyism said

    Lop was not loving the flash, you can see her eyes are mostly closed. She is doing fine and happy. She even let Jordan pet her when I was there. She had some carrot and played on the front porch and Laura and I pet her lots and we scratched behind her head (I’ve seen you do that). Your readership must be big! Because I have so many new ppl on my stats.

  5. jordan said

    i didnt know you had a blog! ha…that stupid tounge picture…put one up with the chicken on the head…i NEEEED it…

  6. courtneyism said

    oh ya, ok I am gonna post it on your fb. RIGHT NOW

Leave a Reply

